Why did I do this


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
December 8th 2014
Published: December 8th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Next day we were hungover, we managed to get free passes to the gym so we went down there in the morning, the amount of alcohol drank and midnight feasts eaten has meant weight gain so it felt good to do this.
The gym was in a shopping centre so we went for a quick walk around and had lunch and then headed back. It was the last day with the car so we drove up to St, Kilda and then went to drop the car back.
Once we had dropped the car back Laura said to me I had to get her home. We were going to take a shuttle bus but we didn't know where to get it. Now when it comes to asking people where to find stuff it does make me panic I can be really socially awkward so eventually I did it but it can take me a few minutes to actually prepare as weird as that sounds.
This person from Christchurch has been away for the weekend little contact and we have messaged constantly I've gone psycho checking my phone all the time, miss speaking to them... Just miss them.
On the night we had a quiet one we went and had a few drinks and ended with another midnight feast and headed back.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 1.143s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0733s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb