Why did I do this


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
December 2nd 2014
Published: December 4th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So for our second day in Australia, Andrew took us to the cell and reserve where you had kangaroos, Koalas, dingos, etc it was amazing you have a bag of nuts and walk around with them I had over 3 kangaroos eating out of my hand at the same time, there was this huge red kangaroo as well who was male, we called him muscles his biceps were huge!
It was a great day we then went for a walk across the beaches of Adelaide and had ice cream.
On the night Carolyn and Andrew took us out for a meal at Eds which was really nice it was great to see them.
I was going to spend Christmas in Sydney but it looks like 30th of December I'm going back to Christchurch so to kind of even the costs of that I have had to cancel Sydney. Carolyn has said I could spend Christmas with them which is really nice and I may end up doing.



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb