Crocodilium Farmn-Dylan


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
July 1st 2009
Published: July 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today we visited a crocodile farm. Some students fed the crocs and then at the end some held a baby.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



1st July 2009

Bambi,Dad said Hi
Daddy and mom does not use their computer very well. They told me to tell you not to get bitten.
1st July 2009

Croc-A-Gator
That croc farm looks like the alligator farm in Myrtle Beach. Thanks for another blog update.
1st July 2009

I am so jealous!
Thanks for sharing your trip. I am so happy you and the students are getting to travel and see "the other side of the world!!!!"
1st July 2009

freakin sweet!
Wow, I wish I was there with you guys! The trip to Japan sounds like fun, and I think im going to try to go. Tell Taylor, Leonard, and Dylan hello for me and be safe! Hope to see you soon!

Tot: 1.029s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb