We come from the Land Down Under!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
February 8th 2008
Published: February 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

The Land of Oz... Where to Begin.... Well, I was Living in Melborne, working at "The Lucky Coq" making specialty Pizza, I had a great time in that beautiful city, but that was a long time ago now. I left the city of great cofee and live music to adventure up to Queensland to enjoy festivals and beaches, and happy people.

I would love to write more about my adventures, but, alas, internet is expensive, and the pictures can explain them selves!!! Enjoy!!

Feel free to say G'day and Leave a message!


Additional photos below
Photos: 52, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Dave down by the RiverDave down by the River
Dave down by the River

A swimming hole Just outside of Melbourne
AHHH!!!AHHH!!!
AHHH!!!

Anita.. the biggest Asian I have ever met trys to eat Steve and Dave!!
FamillyFamilly
Familly

Me and my Cousin Mike meet up on St. Kilda Beach
WOODFORDWOODFORD
WOODFORD

Festival Traffic
A stack of Drums A stack of Drums
A stack of Drums

Woodford Fun
TakiOzTakiOz
TakiOz

An Amazing Percusion Band at Woodford
Grooving to the MusicGrooving to the Music
Grooving to the Music

Ragae BAnd, the Red Eyes are playing
Drumming the day AwayDrumming the day Away
Drumming the day Away

this is my concentration face... I guess.??


8th October 2008

dream a little...dream?
Oh Steve, I was searching through some emails and realised that I missed this blog...some of your best pics, I think. ANYWAYS, Can you pay the fine and keep the sand? Sounds like some sweet ass sand...and also, does the sand that sticks to you count as "stolen sand"? And another also...can we go out dancing together soon? I want to get fuckin down to some funky music with you my brotha! You are hands down the funnest, best looking and happiest dancer I have ever had the pleasure of groovin with. I need you, come to ME, my child. heart heart love love Lynn

Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0649s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb