East Coast Extravaganza


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » New Brunswick
October 12th 2007
Published: February 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Heres my home, on the east coast of the Canadain Wilderness. I have sctually left there quite a while ago to go on an other adventure to the Southern Hemesphere to the Continent of Austalia. But for all of you know have gotten to know me over the years, and heard me talk about "the east coast", here are some picture of hte beautiful area!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 44, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Mom Hanging out on the trailMom Hanging out on the trail
Mom Hanging out on the trail

John and Terris home made bridge and walking trail
Me and my neices... Me and my neices...
Me and my neices...

They're in their princess outfits, Tiara and all!
Life on the Bay..Life on the Bay..
Life on the Bay..

The Bay of Fundy
Life on the Bay....Life on the Bay....
Life on the Bay....

These guys didn't really make it in the bay??
Taking in the viewTaking in the view
Taking in the view

John and my Mom
Mom's in the Jungle!!Mom's in the Jungle!!
Mom's in the Jungle!!

No wait... its just my backyard
Reble and Renegade Courtyard PartyReble and Renegade Courtyard Party
Reble and Renegade Courtyard Party

We were Mexican Zapatista


Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.028s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb