2007-04-19 Our Itinerary


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
April 19th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just over a week before we leave now.

For those of you interested in knowing exactly where we will be along our journey, here are the locked in dates and times of flights that have been booked and paid for (in bold). Between flights…who knows where we’ll get to…but here’s a general idea.





I think we’ll be about ready for a solid bed and a front door to walk through by about then.

Cheers,
Lew and Holly

Advertisement



30th April 2007

Whirlwind Tour - You guys Rock!
Have a blast Lew and Holly, I shall indeed think of you both with envy as I sit here in Sydney...lovely though it is! Denmark is great, I lived in Viborg and Aarhus for a year when I was 18. It was way cool!! I'll always remember the Elephant beer and very bleak baby jokes. Have fun, stay safe, keep smiling and enjoy the moments :-)

Tot: 0.84s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0556s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb