Everyone else has one, I want one too!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
February 4th 2007
Published: February 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

East Europe: the plan.


Me, in MoroccoMe, in MoroccoMe, in Morocco

This is me in sunny Morocco, the main destination of my second-from-last trip. the last trip was in New Zealand, for skiing, and the only picture of me, you can't tell it's me, because i'm sooooo rugged up.

I'm Here!



Yes, that's right. Me!
This is it. My trip to.. well, 2007. Everywhere and then some, if I had my way.

Mind you, I don't, so really it's my trip to Europe. And maybe Alice Springs. And Taree, definitely Taree, but that's not near as exciting. Which means you'll probably get far more posts than you should from me on the subject.

The Plan So Far...

Italy in May. Set in stone.

Then... Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia and Montenegro (and Kosovo), Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Albania, (Roughly in that order) Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine, Hungary Slovakia, Czech Republic, Austria (not in that order), East Germany, Poland, Baltic States, St Petersburg, Moscow. Then France, then Germany, then home.

That was the plan, anyway. Things changed. Firstly, France was canceled. No World Cup Rugby for me, due to circumstances beyond my control. Then I found the friend I was visiting in Germany leaves for England, about the time I was planning to leave France for Germany.

So... New Plan!

Italy in May. Set in stone.

Then... Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia and Montenegro (and Kosovo), Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Albania (Ok, so that bit hasn't changed). Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine (neither has that, come to think of it)

Then ... Moscow, St Petersburg, Baltic States (Estonia, Latvia etc), Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Austria, Czech Republic, East Germany, West Germany, The England and Ireland (presuming time), then home via somewhere with cheap illegal DVDs.

Anyway. Am on Nights right now, and have just been chastised into sleeping (Hi Steve!)
Will review and... do something... later.
Like actually tell someone that this is here.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb