The Adventure Begins...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
August 3rd 2006
Published: August 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

So, at midnight tonight I'll be jumping on a plane bound for Canberra. I know Canberra's not that exciting but it'll be good to catch up with family and friends I haven't seen for ages. But right now I'm just sitting at home relaxing a bit and enjoying the peace and quiet cause for the next 2 months, I won't have much of it at all 😊



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Ready to GoReady to Go
Ready to Go

Me at home on the morning before I leave :)
FrangipanniFrangipanni
Frangipanni

A pic of my frangipanni - hope it still looks this good when I get home


3rd August 2006

Have Fun
Do it while you are young Chris - All the best - I hope you can get a job when you come back - what about Car and Furniture - back in Canberra - Chris I envy you so does Grandma - keep us informed - best wishes Grandma and grandpa.
3rd August 2006

Flag
Always remember - Be proud of Our Flag - Every Nation in the World knows it - I served under it, it is the Greatest Flag in the World. Grandpa
4th August 2006

Whoot
Thanks for yummy food and fun just before leaving. You forgot to give me the key so i could (move in) and water the Frangipanni!
4th August 2006

Have a great trip
Hey Chris, Didn't realise that you were off jet setting around the world! Luck you. Anyway have a great trip, stay safe and enjoy. Love Cousin Nat

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb