Kangaroo Sightings Today!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
November 2nd 2009
Published: November 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today on our way to the airport, Aly and Al stopped by a neighborhood brush area and we found several wild Kangaroos!!! Apparently, they show up from the brush in the late afternoon! Today we were so lucky to come across these Roos!!! It was awesome!!!! I got pretty close and snapped these pics!!! Enjoy!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Off the BrushOff the Brush
Off the Brush

Kangaroo in Perth
As I got closer...As I got closer...
As I got closer...

the started to hop away!!


3rd November 2009

That is awesome! I'm glad you guys are having fun! :)

Tot: 0.191s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb