Adios Amigos


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
April 7th 2006
Published: April 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello,

Welcome to my webpage, I hope to update this for each country I visit, but we'll see how it goes, and whether Sally can be bothered finding the internet everywhere (I would of course update every day but Sally won't let me).

On Sunday we fly to Melbourne, and then on Tuesday we leave for Santiago, Chile.

I should probably return to supervising Sally's packing now - I think I need to remove half of the stuff she's going to take. Sock-puppets travel with a lot less. Oh well, I'm not the one who has to carry it. If she doesn't hurry up she'll be late to her going away party.

I'll keep in touch, from some new and exciting place.

Goodbye Perth,

Sehrusaan


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



18th April 2006

Goodbye sally
Hi sal This is just a comment to say nice blog!! and nice sock puppet! Goodbye and happy travels Lou-eyes

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb