Me and the Mates


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
August 5th 2008
Published: August 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sorry Kelly, I don't have one of you, but I'll be sure to add one as soon as you and Larry hang around long enough to be in one.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

S. African SpiritS. African Spirit
S. African Spirit

Oh that's right Becca we are in Australia. Go Wallabies!
We're just a bunch of wild and crazy guys!We're just a bunch of wild and crazy guys!
We're just a bunch of wild and crazy guys!

Larry Mucha, Phillip Gobbelaar, and me.
Just the 5 of usJust the 5 of us
Just the 5 of us

No, that's the right number
Me and the CanucksMe and the Canucks
Me and the Canucks

The Perth skyline is in the back, but this picture does it now justice.
 Freo Pen Freo Pen
Freo Pen

Ok, this would have been a separate entry but one of us forgot the camera and the other's camera died. I know...."That's about right!"
Look at my powersLook at my powers
Look at my powers

...and by powers I mean my sweet long hair!
Ok, this one shows it betterOk, this one shows it better
Ok, this one shows it better

I miss it too Mikey...back to the old buzz cut


5th August 2008

You're short.
5th August 2008

Nice
Looking good cuz!

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb