Trip booked


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
February 20th 2007
Published: February 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Caught the bus into Perth with the intention of booking the trip, the one I have chosen is the one for $825 as the cheaper ones are ok but would cost more when you add the food & accommodation. I went to one place and they offered 3 hours free internet if I booked with them, as I have found out you barter with the agents to see what you can get the trip for. The second place I went to offered an $100 discount bringing the price to $725 plus 2 hours free internet. I booked it through these as I did not feel I would get a better price, The trip departs on Saturday.Following this I then went into the Western Australian museum and spent an hour in there, seems to be very similar to the other museums re Australian history. I then caught the bus back to Ruths
There are very few internet cafes where you can use your own laptop so the blog may not get updated as often as I have been doing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb