Day Seventeen


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Fremantle
May 8th 2010
Published: May 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

After Philip have gone for his swim and sauna and more excitement at the Library we went off to Fremantle with Jason, Jayne and Louis located 19 kilometres (12 mi) southwest of Perth.

Channel nine are at the fisherman wharf filming Plucka Duck if an oversized duck can become famous over hear then I think I m nailed on to become famous mine you this is a country that made Dani Minogue famous . I think Fremantle is my favourite place in WA. A beautiful old port town . we settle down for beer(me) and ice cream(philip).I get a bit carried away and get my ear pierced.

After seventeen day I Relent and have had a Photo with Philip lucky boy. Saturday night and were off to bed at nine but the reason for that will become clear tomorrow.



Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0721s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb