last entry for melbourne for a wee while.


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda
April 22nd 2006
Published: April 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

as the title sugests todays the day for moving, although i've been planning it for over a month it seems to have crept up all quick like, which is why i'm awake at 8:00am with a stinking hangover and some strange girl snoring in my bed...... the part about it being 8.00 am is sadly the only true part.

so last night i went out with my boss from work and the other two, tilly and kim for some beers which was a bit wierd for as much as me and mark get on where always to busy to talk so we have this friendly relationship without a base, so after maybe two beers and he's pissed he's asking me my life story he's also praising me infront of people which is awkward to say the least for me, don't get me wrong i know i'm great i just don't like i broadcast. anyway long story short time i payed for a 3 minuate angel to give him a massage (their these girls who are massuses who funnily enough give massages) which he loves then explains how its the nicest present anyone ever bought for him so he shoves $100 in my shirt poket, cheers! also they all got me a coffee pot, one of the espresso pots and a good one, and to top it off they had it engraved! talking about choking!
then to end the tale came home pissed bought a shitty pizza fell asleep and that pretty much was my night so today i pack tidy and clean then up up and away.

One final note to anyone in australia who may not know how shit jetsar are their really fucking shit.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0525s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb