Melbourne


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » City Centre
January 4th 2017
Published: May 15th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Aww... what a lovely time I had in Melbourne. I wanted to come and visit my friends Jamie and Julie who live in Point Lonsdale but while I am here I also managed to meet up with my young cousin Jacqueline and her family, my friend from travelling in Vietnam Michelle and a friend from Langkawi, Dean.

It was fabulous catching up with so many friends, I can't believe the friends you meet while on the road and the amount that you stay in touch with, it really is extraordinery, and touching the people go out their way to come and see you...

The scenery in point lonsdale is stunning, and further up the coast, we're staying with Jamie and Julie and they are just such fun that I enjoy every second and enjoy meeting all the family. This is just a quick few days on the way back to the boat but I have enjoyed seeing so much of it and meeting so many friends.



Additional photos below
Photos: 33, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 16; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb