Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and all that jazz...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Geelong
January 17th 2009
Published: January 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well... where to start. The run up to christmas felt so long, and then all of a sudden it was christmas day. I had a wonderful Christmas Day with Hannah, Stephen, Ellen and Hannah's parents. We went up to Echuca on Boxing Day with the intention of staying until the 30th, however the heat was far too much for Hannah and I, and I had a massive bout of homesickness, so Hannah and I ended up coming home by coach the next day, while Ellen stayed up with her friends and family. However I can say I have been to New South Wales, albeit briefly.

New Years was fun, Hannah and I stayed home to look after Stephen and his friends, it was a funny evening.

Since that I've not done a lot other than go to watch cricket and hanging out with Hannah. Expect a more detailed update soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0779s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb