Its my Birthday :)


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Toowoomba
April 21st 2006
Published: April 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone 😊 Today's been pretty good- I have to work all day though 😞 But, I got a bday cake from Valda and Bill (cute people) and the fam sent me beautiful flowers and a balloon...Thanks for the birthday wishes emma 😊 I feel like your birthday was in april ? Am I right?? lol...its good being in Aussie land, cause I get 2 bdays 😊 Sweeeet....and im 19 now! wtf...K well Ive got to go help kids bake things for tea and lunch. Hope everything is great in Canada....I miss it a lot - but here is good too. Have a great day everyone.

Lots of Love - Steph xoxoxoxox

Advertisement



21st April 2006

Happy Birthday again!
Hi Steph so you had a very good day. That was nice of Valda and Bill. What kind of cake was it? What does wtf mean? I hope you have another good day on the farm. Did you email the guy from Dal!? It is another beautiful day here again it was 75 yesterday and is to be again today. Bye for now love Mom and DadXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
21st April 2006

woo
haha my birthday's in may (the 26th). but that's ok. have fun baking and have a good one.
21st April 2006

Today is your Canadian Bday!
Hey Steph Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!! Today is your canadian bday - dont double birthdays rock! I hope you are enjoying yourself and having fun with the kids, hows the weather out there? starting to cool down at all?? its begining to warm up here finally! anway happy birthday and have a spectacular rest of your time down under! - erin
21st April 2006

I've taken your last name and am using it as my own
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SEBASTIAN BARFARONI A.K.A. BARF! I was just talking to Olivia today about how much I missed you. Uh, only kid on the planet who will call herself out when she says something retarded - you'll even point at yourself and laugh. I LOVE IT! Plus I was singing mock(yeah!) ing(yeah!) bird at the table today at lunch and it made me get very sad that you weren't there. Come home soon! Like the 3 days grace song says, I [LOVE ] EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU! (i took out that hate part because it's just not the case when it comes to my barf). LATES MAN! HAPPY B-DAY AGAIN! sdevine-at-yorku-dot-ca.

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0635s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb