The Kids are here


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Toowoomba
April 20th 2006
Published: April 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone! Hope everyone had a great easter. I spent from Thursday till Monday at the Sunshine Coast at Noosa Beach. It was great 😊 I got a nice tan....but we didnt get Anna's digital camera back in time for the weekend, so we don't have any digital pics to show anyone 😞 It was a pretty good easter though, weird not being with family....anyways..kids got here and its all good so far. They are really good, polite and I will be working until Sunday, then I have 3 days off. K - Talk to you all soon 😊 Im turning 19 tomorrow....crazy. Bye!

Love Steph xoxox

Advertisement



20th April 2006

Happy Birthday
Hi Honey, your birthday isn't really until our Fri. since you were born in Canada! Ha! Ha! Have a great and wonderful day. I am glad the kids are so good and you are having fun with them. Have been teraching them how to milk cows yet? Wash pigs and bake bread? Dad and I can't believe you are 19 holy cow when did you grow up. It will be weird not having a birthday party for you, since that is our tradition. What time can we phone you tomorrow to wish you a happy birthday. I told Enid about the nude beach she want to go! You got another academic scholarship. Way to go girl. Have you heard from Cissy yet? I should email her to find out when she is coming home. I will talk to you tomorrow. Bye lovy Mom and Dad XXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOO
20th April 2006

happy birfday
sweet deal. happy birthdayyy. hope the kids continue to be good. and i'm glad you got a tan despite the fair skin. have a good one. emma.

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb