My Birthday and School


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Sunshine Coast
February 5th 2008
Published: February 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

cakecakecake

the yummyist cake ever
On my Birthday we went to Wet n Wild. I got a didgeridoo and a necklace, a koala magnet,pencils. At wetn Wikd there were so many slides. THere was a wave pool and a black slide. The Tornado, aquarace and the twister. The scariest one was the Tornado and I was too small to go on the Surf Rider. The Black Hole had hot water in because it was black and black absorbs heat. I got a boomerang and sunglasses and a book. And I got a cake that I decorated with Flirty and Beauty. It was shaped as a number nine and it had worms and icing on it and hundreds and thousands - it looked so good and we took a photo.
At Wet n Wild at night there was a film on in front of the wave pool so that you could sit in the wave pool and watch the film.

AND NOW I'M 9

We went to school with Boykie and Beauty. We wore Beauty's old uniform and I knew a girls there called Emma. She walked round with me at school and showed me around. I did some colouring and some maths. They had
The TornadoThe TornadoThe Tornado

This is the scariest ride of all , but i went on it 4 times!
a climbing frame and my school doesnt have that.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

my didgeridoomy didgeridoo
my didgeridoo

i love my didgeridoo
My CakeMy Cake
My Cake

Lovely,lovely,lovely!!!


5th February 2008

Belated birthday greetings, Char
Dear Fabulous We thought of you on Sunday - it looks as though you had a fab birthday. Not long till you come back to the UK - you'll have so much to tell everyone at school! Love Sophie and Lucy xxxx

Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0251s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb