One more sleep


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Mudgeeraba
June 2nd 2012
Published: June 2nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well, my plane leaves in less than 24 hours - guess I'd better think about packing... :/


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Houston, we have a problem...Houston, we have a problem...
Houston, we have a problem...

Houston, we have a problem...


2nd June 2012

safe flight!
hope it's not too dire - you will be seeing my mum and dad very soon. Don't be shocked at dad's frailty, he's changed a lot since you last saw him. Not altogether surprsing considering he's nearly 92! I know they're looking forward to your visit xox
3rd June 2012

Prepared
Yes, I've read a few emails, but they all sound as though his faculties are still intact, which I reckon is the main thing - he is actually the primary reason I'm doing this trip now, and not leaving it for when I could better afford the time/money. And I'm just busting to see both of them! Shame I won't have the added bonus of seeing you, but we will manage it one day!! xxx
3rd June 2012

you're in the air
hey bunny! welcome to Europe!! now remind me of the itinarary, are you in westerham first?
5th June 2012

Nope..
Rotters first, then Biarritz, Belfast, Westerham, and Rotters again. x

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.075s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb