Wet N Wild - Gold Coast


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gold Coast » Upper Coomera
March 3rd 2010
Published: March 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

So now I'm in Brisbane. I arrived yesterday, and am staying with Cindy and Aaron, who used to be my neighbours in unit 4 at Tweed Street. They moved to Brisbane 3 years ago and now own a fabulous 3 bedroomed house - quite a step up from Tweed St I tell you! We spent the day at Wet N Wild today withtheir daughter Elizabeth and had a fabulous time. Went on all the rides - most of them twice. Luckily for us the weather wasn't very nice, so there were hardly any people and zero queues for rides. Not sure what is planned for the rest of my time here. I'm camping with other friends at Byron Bay this weekend - so hopefully the rain stops before that.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

TornadoTornado
Tornado

Cindy & Aaron just exiting the ride


Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 16; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb