Dreamworld & Whitewater World


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gold Coast » Upper Coomera
August 30th 2009
Published: September 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

On Saturday I got up early in the morning because we were going to Dreamworld and Whitewater World. When we got there the first ride I went on was called The Cyclone. It did two loops and it was very, very fast. Next we went on the Thunder River Rapids, then the Log Ride which you get drenched on. After we went on the Moto Coaster to dry off. Next stop Whitewater world. The first slide I went on was called Screamin’ Right Hander, then Cut Snake, then Broken Headz. Then on of the Little Rippers and then off to The Rip, which is a lot bigger than the Little Rippers. We went to a water playground called Pipeline Plunge. It has lots of water slides. Then we headed to the Green Room. My Dad and brother went on it, but my Mum and I said no. We went in the wave pool instead. The next day my Dad and I went on the Giant Drop first, then my brother hopped on and then I hopped off and went and stood by my Mum and watched. There was a game called Alien vs Predator vs You which is just a game of laser tag with Aliens. In Whitewater world we went on the Hydro Coaster. My Mum and I screamed our heads off, because you go down the first hill which is very, very steep. Dreamworld and Whitewater world are really great.



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0659s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb