Emu Park


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Emu Park
May 6th 2012
Published: May 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Stopped in Rockhampton on our way to Emu Park and as everyone is having a chicken curry there tonight I got to buy myself some food here. Had Pad Thai which I haven't had since Thailand so that was a nice change! Emu Park is really nice. The dorms have single beds not bunkbeds which was awesome after so long in bunks! Funny how much you will appreciate not having someone above or below you! We had some drinks tonight and Charlotte and I did a shot called "Cowgirl" it tasted like strawberry baileys! Mmmm. The guys in the next dorm came into our room and were mucking about I had to got and take my pyjamas to stop them from trying them on! Slept pretty well tonight but up early again in the morning.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0557s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb