Off to Cairns, Port Douglas and Cape Trib


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns » Cairns City
June 17th 2007
Published: September 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am only just getting round to update this blog as its well out of date so I'll make it short and sweet so I can get my new ventures on here asap!

To cut a long story short I arrived in Cairns on the 17th of June where I spent a few days before heading to Port Douglas which was a lovely place and then also went up to the Cape Tribulation and did some horse riding on ther beach and through the rainforest, jungle surfing (you are attached to a harness and swing from tree to tree at a great height!) and also a night walk in the rainforest.

I then decided to go back to place I love most, yes it had to be Brissy!

Pictures to follow shortly.......................................................



Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb