Religion and Beer!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
May 29th 2006
Published: June 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi all..........................

29th May 2006-
Gosh quite impressed with myself- my Babcia (nana in Polish) would be proud of me! Went and had a tour around a church this afternoon with Nerys.....very nice but made me giggle as later that day we (Nerys and Kate- new girl i'd made friends with in the hostel at breakfast) headed off for a tour around a beer factory!- XXXX Castlemaine..........which was quite good especially the the end where you got to sample 4 pots of the stuff! That was enough for me!

Gosh Wylie I am very impressed that you have managed to leave me a message- even if it did take you 3 months!!! Well done Wylie- you deserve a giant gine for that!!!!!!! Thought that was the place you had told me about! x


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



23rd June 2006

what is gine,i just thought your spelling wasn,t up to much.xxx

Tot: 0.397s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 75; dbt: 0.3346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb