Home life


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
August 16th 2007
Published: August 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hellooo everybody! So I guess I've been a bit lazy with the whole blog update thing. I'm back at home now, living with my dad and sister in our beautiful home in the mountains in Samsonvale. I have a job in fundraising for charity which I absolutely love, I get to travel a lot for it which is a definite bonus. I've been working on my music and have a website : www.myspace.com/emgrant - add me as a friend! Australia is just beautiful but I can't wait for a change of government! I'll put some pics up of my home and my new haircut when I get around to it, which will probably take a while. And one day I might even finish my camino stories...! It was definitely one of the best times of my life, I learned so much about myself, the world and the people around me, it was a beautiful experience that I recommend to anyone. So check out my myspace page, there's one song on there at the moment but many more to come.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb