Step 1


Advertisement
Published: September 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Step 1



I have plenty of time to plan my travel and in doing so I hope to get the most out of my time overseas. While it would be nice to 'wing it' I feel like I would waste precious time and not see everything that I want to see. This is my first big adventure and I don't see myself having another opportunity to travel for a great length of time for at LEAST 4 years so here we go!!

Trip 1 - Nth America.
June 22 - July 21, 2009
Brisbane (QLD, AUS) --> L.A --> Las Vegas --> San Fransico --> New York City --> Brisbane (QLD, AUS)

Trip 2 - Europe +
November 15, 2009 - Feb 10, 2010
Brisbane (QLD< AUS) --> Thailand --> Hong Kong --> Egypt --> Italy --> London --> Ireland --> Netherlands --> Germany --> Austria --> Switzerland --> France --> Spain --> Portugal --> Spain --> Brisbane (QLD, AUS)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0189s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb