attack


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
February 18th 2006
Published: February 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday, trolling the web trying to find the "West Australian" article published a few weeks ago, I came across an article written by David Flint on the Australians for a Constitutional Monarchy website. In it he attacked me as an "elderly" man who was trying to act young by using the word "like". I was stunned by the personal nature of the attack. As for "elderly", I dare say in the Twenty First Century, sixty years is hardly considered old by anyone. All this seems to reflect more on Mr. Flint's lack of touch with contemporary language and life than anything else.
Like, get with the program Davo.
Of course we all know he's stuck in the Nineteenth or is it Eighteenth Century? 17th?
Not to worry. The monarchist minority can attack me all they like. It raises my profile.
In other news, I've been linked to two sites. This helps get exposure and raises the flagoz.com website higher in the search pecking order.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0862s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb