Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
September 2nd 2007
Published: September 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I was meant to leave brissy on the 1st of September but missed my flight!!! Yes typical I know the reason being I didn't see that it was going from the International Terminal rather than the obvious Domestic. Note to myself - Please read itineries carefully in future!

Spent a few days in Sydney doing the sights then spent a few days with my my mums friends again in the Blue Mountains which was nice as it gave me the opportunity to say goodbye.

And then it was time to leave Oz after nearly 7 months!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Bondi!Bondi!
Bondi!

Thee famous Bondi beach!
The Opera HouseThe Opera House
The Opera House

At last I have seen it!


Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb