Calling up from Down Under...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
March 7th 2007
Published: March 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

HEY! So....I'm in Oz! I went last summer with my family and it feels so good to be here again, actually! It's a little overcast at the mo, which sucks, altho my skin is probably rejoicing cos i FRIED it yesterday in Fiji avec Faye...oh yes, did I forget to mention I've been to Fiji?! We went to Octopus Resort on Waya Island - which is where paradise is, by the way, in case anyone wants to get a headstart on getting there...and we had a very uneventful flight to Sydney this morning! We've just been internet bums so far, but going to check out that famous sunset over the Opera House and Harbour Bridge later on. Hope you're all happy and enjoying yourselves on the other side of the world! xxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb