Visa Run again


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
February 13th 2007
Published: February 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Woke up early and went to the Russian embassy and collected the passport and visa then went back to central station and caught another train to North Sydney and found the Mongolian embassy. The staff were locked out and I was told to return in half an hour, I did this and applied for the visa and was told for an extra $35 it would be ready in half an hour i paid this and then collected it later. I then got back to the hostel and checked the flight to Perth and made a note of the flights for Friday and Saturday. I will see if Qantas can change the ticket for me tomorrow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 40; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb