24th April 2008 - I am officially an unemployed bum


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Parramatta
April 24th 2008
Published: April 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Gonuls PresentationGonuls PresentationGonuls Presentation

It was also my 2IC's last day today .... this is a pic of me presenting Gonul with an aussie flag to fly proudly whilst in Europe.
Well today was my final day at work. I am officially an Unemployed Bum! Hasn't quite sunk in yet - but I am sure it will. Have to confess that I did not quite get through a great deal on my last day - took me long enough to "try" and clean my desk. Did manage to take alot of pics of the day though which I have uploaded onto this site.

It hasn't quite hit home yet - but today is the start of this adventure for me. There is now nothing stopping me from putting the final touches on the trip planning and heading off.

I have made alot of friends at SEB however, and I hope that many of you will keep in touch, and follow my trek around Oz on this site. Enjoy the pics!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

The Finance Team # 1The Finance Team # 1
The Finance Team # 1

The intrepid Finance Team
The Finance Team # 2The Finance Team # 2
The Finance Team # 2

They just couldn't with resist the hijinx.....
Rose between the ThornsRose between the Thorns
Rose between the Thorns

Sorry Marketing girls .... couldn't resist! :-)
LuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiisssssssssssssssssLuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiisssssssssssssssss
Luuuuuuuiiiiiiiiisssssssssssssssss

GG and I with Luuuuiiiiiiiisssssssss
The Boys DownstairsThe Boys Downstairs
The Boys Downstairs

GG enjoyed this I think!
Whats good for GG Whats good for GG
Whats good for GG

Well if it worked for GG .... why not?


Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb