on the road to nowhere


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Newtown
October 3rd 2009
Published: October 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

After 15 days in Sydney is time to leave again. I found a job in a farm one hour and a half southern than Canberra. If it'll be nice I'll stay untill January picking fruit. Until now I felt like a tourist but I begin to see my route and I hope I'll be able to follow this trail. many thanks to Woo-Jung, Jun, Shanie and Joseph for friendship and enormous help. My mind is with who is supporting my desires and despite consequences is still with me.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



4th October 2009

Hi
So yo're in austalia now. Not bad you dident feel well in Italy back home? I arrived a few weeks ago and it seams I have to settel down for a while..... No mony anymore :-( Enjoy Australi it^s lovely for surfing. Sebastian
5th October 2009

If you make it to Perth........let me know. Sunshines Charmaine

Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0917s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb