A change is coming...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Darlinghurst
October 8th 2008
Published: October 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well here we go...my first travel blog. Instead of emailing, I'm thinking this is going to be a better way of communicating while I'm on the road. I leave Australia for a 5 month travel adventure on Nov 12 so rather than boring people with news of my moving from Sydney to Melbourne and my resignation from ACP (yes during the current global economic crisis - yikes!), I probably won't write in this blog until I am chewing on coca leaves high above the clouds somewhere in Peru. Until then...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb