Cos I'm leaving on a Jet Plane...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Newcastle
August 5th 2005
Published: August 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Lions and Tigers and..Lions and Tigers and..Lions and Tigers and..

Yep I'm ready for camping in the USA too!
Am I nervous? Am I excited? Am I organised? No. Not really… I leave tomorrow. I thought the waiting time would go so slow, but it seems to have snuck up on me.
I think I wore the excitement out thinking about it too much, annoying everyone with what I’m going to do, and now it just doesn’t seem like I’m really going to be in the USA for two months. I’ll probably have a panic attack on the plane, nah j/k. I am excited, but now I think everyone else is even MORE excited than I am.
I’ve finished packing my bag. “THANKS MUM!” for buying my shampoo and stuff… since that certain amount of cash went missing from my purse last week *cough* certain someone *cough*. You know who you are *evil eye*.

The Airport Shuttle Bus will pick me up at 6am. My flight is at 11.40am. I hope I can find my way around, I’m a sucker for getting lost. I got window seats thanks to China Airlines e-check in service.

I have a 4 hour stop in Taipei. I have absolutely no idea what I will do in that time. Maybe just walk around?
MeMeMe

On my last night out on the town before i leave. Sorry they all came out blury.
There’s no way I’m leaving that airport. I’d probably never make it back in time.
My plane lands in Los Angeles at 8.15pm on that Saturday night. By then it will be about 1.15pm Sunday here in NSW Australia. Weird huh?
Just adding some random photo’s here this time…

Well I won’t go on too much about my itinerary. I want you to be surprised😉

Love,

Vic


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Aussie the dogAussie the dog
Aussie the dog

My little baby, I will miss you, awww he's so cute!
Aussie... againAussie... again
Aussie... again

He's just so cute! He's adorable...


5th August 2005

hey
6th August 2005

We love you
Have fun, safe travels and take care. We miss you. All our love.

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0332s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb