Aussie Aussie Aussie Oi Oi Oi


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Jerrabomberra
January 18th 2006
Published: January 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

wow what a great night that was!! I don't think I need to say much about it as most of you were there celebrating with me but I must say that to have my family and friends there all at once is something special and means so much to me!

I have only 4 and half days left and I have started packing my bag...kind of...I still have a list of things to get done but as always it will be done in time...I hope!

I'll put some pics up of my party to remind anybody that forgot what a great night it was!!
Thanks to everyone that came and helped out with everything, it meant a lot to know that everyone else was just as excited, if not more, as I am about the trip.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



23rd January 2006

GOOD LUCK KELZ!!!!
Hey There! Just wishing you good luck!!! You will be missed by all, specially me, ya cuz! But enjoy yourself as much as you can! Im glad your getting out and seeing the world! Its a great thing to be doing. My advice to you... well, you already know LOL Hope ya flights are going okay!! Talk soon XOXO

Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb