Grand Canyon


Advertisement
North America
June 2nd 2012
Published: June 3rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Neverlost..Neverlost..Neverlost..

Thank you garmin!.. :))
I've always wanted to go to the Grand Canyon... I had a chance to finally do a roadtrip with my officemates and head to Grand Canyon. It's just me and my 2 other officemates..all girls..since the guys have other plans on the same date that we're available.. but so what.. all of us know how to drive so we definitely can drive from Utah to Arizona..and besides we have our Garmin with us to guide us along the way... 😊) Started our trip after work..around 5ish in the afternoon..the drive was long.. 8 hours i think..

We arrived at our hotel past midnight.. had a goodnight sleep and then wake up early to start our Grand Canyon Trip.. Everytime I'm in a place with red rocks, canyons, waterfalls, mountains... I am always in awe since it makes me feel as if I'm out of this world... all views were just spectacular.. i feel like I'm in a 3D wallpaper..hahah..


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

SunsetSunset
Sunset

We had to catch the bus to see the sunset at the right view point


Tot: 0.304s; Tpl: 0.03s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb