Rhila #24


Advertisement
North America
March 27th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Give a shoutout (AND EXPLAIN WHY) to 2-3 senior Firecats that you think are performing well academically or in class for some other Noble reason.



I would like to give a shoutout to Carlos Bustamante in my class. Carlos is a great student in class. When no one knows the answers, Carlos is always the one to answer the question. He is one of the two students who got an "R" for the passport, so that means he is that much closer in not taking the final. He is a brilliant student in class, and I jus wanted to say keep up the good work!



Another student I would like to give a shoutout to is Latifat Momson. I was talking to Latifat, and I asked her how was her grades and she said they could be better. I said do you feel like you are starting to get lazy as the end of the year comes? She said if anything, I am working harder than ever to maintain and improve my grades. That made me think that just because the end of senior year is comming does not mean I can slack off, I should try to push myself harder to get to the finish line. So, I say to Latifat, Good Job Girl!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb