Rhila #23


Advertisement
North America
March 19th 2012
Published: March 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I believe in innocent love, the kind of love that other people dream about having. Innocent love, to me, is not having to prove anything to yourself or anyone else in regards to their relationship. This love is forever, and can’t anything tear it apart. Innocent love is based on the faith of God, and it has morals and values. This love is patient because it cares to wait in any aspect of life. It loves in spite of differences or looks, but because of personality.

For a teenager like myself, we try to find innocent love, but we high schoolers really don’t have it all figured out at our age. For me as a teen, I wasn’t really allowed to be in a relationship, but I snuck one in anyway. I met him in my English period in 10th grade. I didn’t really pay attention to him, but one day on my way to school, he caught my attention with a note. The note read “do have a BF?” Now, I thought that was kind of elementary, but I went along with it. From that point on, we became good friends and eventually we were dating. Rough roads came our way from time to time, but we never gave up on our love. I call this an innocent love because I feel like nothing can tear us apart, for our love is too strong. Our love does have morals and values, and they are trust and our hearts. We are also patient with each other when it comes to our own personal beliefs and values.

I believe that innocent love is the kind of love that all people should have. What this world has come to, we need some innocent love because nowadays people have strayed away from it, and all we have is unreal relationships. These relationships are full of violence: emotionally, physically, and mentally. They don’t last longer than 6 months, and during those 6 months they most likely produce life. I have my innocent, and the world needs theirs. My moto is: Live, Laugh, and Innocent Love!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb