RHILA 13


Advertisement
North America
December 20th 2011
Published: December 20th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Bruno Serato is the most heroic for me because I believe that children should be well taken care of and fed properly. Even though he didn't have enough money to support his restaurant, Bruno kept feeding those children. He did them a favor because those kids didn't have a source of food in their house or motel. The most important thing a child needs other than oxygen is food because that gets children to be stronger. A person that I would nominate would be my mom because she has suffered a lot in order to support six girls by herself. She has brought us food in our home and has given us a place to stay. She has worked basically her whole life trying to support us financially which brought us more closer to each other. We learned to appreciate the things we have even though it might be nothing to others. She has also inspired me to try and better myself so that I wouldn't have to struggle like she has. I believe that heroes are normal people just doing what is not really expected from them. They choose to do what they do in order to help others. You decide whether somebody is considered a hero or not by the morals that you carry out.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0298s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb