RIHLA 12


Advertisement
North America
December 13th 2011
Published: December 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Shoe gazing is when a person takes pictures of their feet or shoes in a specific place. If a person likes the socks or shoes that they love, that person will take a picture of them to capture that beauty that they see. I have never participated in shoe gazing because I never really liked my feet. I never had cute enough shoes that I would have liked to take a picture of. I would choose which shoes matched, but I never really took the time to take a picture of my shoes. I think that people are beautiful in their own way. Sometimes those people feel ugly that they need to get plastic surgery or any different type so that they would feel beautiful. There are times where people don't feel comfortable in their own shoes that they feel necessary to be anorexic so that they feel pretty enough. I feel that the media causes other people to doubt their own beauty because there is different people being defined as beautiful. The person that chooses whether he/she is beautiful is themselves. I find my dimples to be beautiful because it helps get my face more brighter. I also enjoy my smile because I feel more beautiful when others see me smiling even when others try to put me down.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.056s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb