RIHLA 11


Advertisement
North America
December 1st 2011
Published: December 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

This thanksgiving I am thankful for 7 most important people that have helped me when I needed it the most. First off, I am thankful for my mother because she has sacrificed a lot for me in order to stay in this school. She gives me hope because even though she has had a rough childhood she has still managed to maintain us. She is capable of doing everything for us in order to be successful. The second person that I am thankful for is my boyfriend Eduardo because he supports me emotionally and mentally. He encourages me to finish high school and go to college so that I could pursue my career in nursing. He cherishes me and helps me when I have family problems. The third most important person is my best friend Nugget. He has helped me since freshman year and was always there for me even when I had depression. He always took care of me even when I was sick. The fourth person that I give thanks to is my sister Beatriz because when I had problems at my own house she invited me to stay over her house for support and that helped me alleviate some of the stress that I have had. She has shown support when no other sister recognized what I have been going through. The fifth person would be Ms. Balsewich because she has always tried to comfort me and encourage me to do my best in school. She listens to my problems and gives me the best advice she can possibly give anybody else. The sixth person I give thanks to is Juana because she has always asked about why my grades were low and kept asking me when I was going to and get help. She is my best friend and I couldn't have asked for more. The last person I give thanks to is Desiree because she has been with me since elementary and has been there for me more this year since we go to the same high school. She has also opened her doors to me so that I could sleep over her house and play Black Ops.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb