RIHLA A5 11


Advertisement
North America
November 28th 2011
Published: November 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Lately, there does not seem to be a lot to be thankful for in the United States. We are plagued with war and a bad economy. However, I believe that at times like this you need to find the silver lining. I am thankful for being able to wake up every morning. I am thankful for the medicine that is keeping my grandpa comfortable while he suffers from cancer. I am thankful that I am able to go to school and make my own decisions. I'm thankful to have a warm place to sleep, and a hot shower to take. I am thankful that I am able to walk around my nieghborhood and have fun without being worried about hat will happen to me if I walk a block in the wrong direction.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0211s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 988.3kb