RIHLA 12 A5


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
December 13th 2011
Published: December 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Shoe gazing is the art form assosicated with taking pictures of your feet.

No, I have never taken pictures of my feet. I find it very odd that people do take pictures pf thier feet. I dont really see the point. I do see people on Facbook that shoe gaze so that they can make a star with all their feet. I thoughtit was just pointless and a girl thing.

The beautiful norm is the picture of the size zero perfect blonde model. There is a saying that goes along the lines of: "To all the girls out there that are dying for a xero figure, remember one thing, men go for curves, onlydogs go for bones." This quote goes against what the cultural "norm' of beauty that is establis by the fashion industry and models.



I find beauty through the way people present themselves. It is mostly all about the beauty of their personality. If a person can carry themselves with confidence, no matter what their body type, the are beautiful.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb