RIHLA #5


Advertisement
North America
October 10th 2011
Published: October 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1. Some ways Steve Jobs embraced the way of buddism in his products were when he stated anything is really possible. you can really do anything if you put your mind to it. In buddism it is stated that it is often hard to complete things when there is chaos going on, but when there is you must pull through it and put effort and make it happen.

2. Afer reading, I feel the life lesson that relates to me the most is the right effort lesson. this relates to me the most because when there is a lot of choas going on I don't let it bother me or my work I continue with my work to make it the best I can even though it can be really hard.

3. After seeing all of Steve Jobs inventions I feel the one that made the most impact would be the iPad. I feel the iPad made the most improvement in the economy because instead of iPads just being in households they are now in schools. Many children are given iPads in schools to cut down the use of paper and become more educated. With iPads you have the benefits to access anything on the internet expands a childs knowledge in school.

4. Some ways these articles relate to what were learning in class is when we are talking about the lessons in buddism. This relates to buddism because if you have a goal in life you can achieve it. Giving up does not solve anything, if you push yourself you can do anything in life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb