RIHLA #27


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
April 22nd 2012
Published: April 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Illinois State University

1) Criminal Justice Association because I am interested in a career in the field of Criminal Justice. The organization is meant to help inform students on potential careers in Criminal Justice as well as networking with professionals. If I join this organization it will help me make a decision on if I want Criminal Justice to be my career.


2) Intramural Dance Team because I would love to learn different types of style dances, perform infront of my peers at events, build strong friendships with other members, and have a blast.


3) Red Alert because I would encourage spirit and uphold tradition at Illinois State University, to inform the Student Body of all home athletic events, create a fun atmosphere during all home games, and assist the marketing department in the planning and execution of promotions aimed at attracting students to athletic events.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0209s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb