rihla 16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 28th 2012
Published: January 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. all throughout elementary school i was a C average student. going to highschool i felt i would continue being just average. however, i think my grades were definitely a mountain that i crossed. i applied myself in all my classes and actually wanted to do better than i thought possible and others thought possible. i think my dedication and determination really pushed me to do well in class and get the good grades i got.

2. this final semester of highschool has created the same mountain. though i am no longer a c average student i do have a c in a class and i need to just get extremely good grades this last semester to keep my scholarhsip and admittance to my school. i really just need to do better in asking for help and studying for tests. i hope i use my resources this semester and push myself to get good grades.

3. i want to always make a good use of all my freetime. during summer, winter,and spring vacations i want to spend time in productive ways. this summer i want to visit mexico with my family or get an internship at a place i will research for a career. this winter i want to travel somewhere in the world with my sisters and get a better sense of how the world is outside of chicago. i plan on creating plans: ways of funding my expeditions, expectations for internships or jobs. i love traveling and hope to not only dream of visiting exotic places but making those dreams realities.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb