RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 18th 2012
Published: January 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1) I enjoyed the class discussion and I greatly enjoyed learning about the japan's history.

2) I'd say the most challenging part was being assessed in what we learn in class. There some questions that get me confused based on the readings.

3) l want to learn more about modern day issues. I quite don't understand some modern issues and I'm curious to know more about them. I want to learn more about the Persian Gulf War and the Iraq War.

4) I want to work on my testing on the content. I'm still getting use to the transitioning between content.

5) I think I could've been more productive during discussions and ask more questions on the content we learn in class.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb