COMMENT!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
March 13th 2006
Published: March 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just letting you guys know that you can leave me comments on my blog. You may not be able to see it, but I can. And I need some lovin'. I am lonely.....

I also sent this out to get the new peeps a link to my page. You guys can select to view previous blogs to see the other two.

More to come.... I had a blast in Chicago this weekend, and today we are off to St. Louis for a visit. I'll tell you all about it later

Always....adoring you



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

LovingLoving
Loving

Wish it was each one of you guys


13th March 2006

loving
awwwh lonliness = not so fun! when do you come back?? looks like you're having a ton of fun though and i'm so happy for you! can't wait to see you! i'm not moving till august so yaaaay hopefully u me davey and the boys spend basically the whole summer together thaaaanks :P loveing, hang in there
14th March 2006

Holy Friekin' Shite!
First of all; take your lips off that... thing - immediately!! Secondly; come to Seattle and visit. Thirdly; you are adorable. That is all.
20th March 2006

Loving it...
I love this travel blog thing, it's so freaking cool. I feel like I am riding cross country with you by just reading your book...

Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb