Count Down is ON


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
February 29th 2004
Published: February 29th 2004
Edit Blog Post


Hi all,

 

I have laid down my itinerary and am trying to wrap everything up.  Jasmyn is rearing to go – excited to see grandparents and the girls.  She leaves on the 12th and I take my last final on that day also.  Then I head out the next day.  I am very excited.  I will still be checking my e-mail (both OSU & Hotmail).  I am going to try this out – leave my adventures here for you guys to read, this way I will not be saying the same things over and over in different e-mails.  Hope fully I will be able to upload some of the best pics of the day since I have a digital camera.   Well London is my first stop and I will write then.  Disclaimer before I start,  we all know I spell horribly – expect it (no spell check in blog land)

 

Tammy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb